Breaking News

About Us

EE Times and its growing network of websites is your online and face-to-face connection to the global electronics community.

With an expanding base of expert contributors, guided by award-winning editors, community leaders and journalists, and working off a platform designed for rapid interaction and social engagement across the electronics industry, EE Times' singular mission is to serve as your guide to what's really important in the global electronics industry — and what we need to do about it.

EE Times has covered the electronics industry since 1972. Click here to access 40th anniversary edition.

If you'd like to be one of our contributors, or have any comments or feedback on EETimes.com, please reach out and contact us directly, we'd love to hear from you. To submit a guest blog, please first read our bloggers' guidelines.

Main Contacts: Designline Editors
Automotive
Junko Yoshida, junko.yoshida@aspencore.com

EE Life
Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@aspencore.com

Embedded.com
Stephen Evanczuk, sevanczuk@gmail.com & Max Maxfield

Internet of Things
Rick Merritt, Rick Merritt@aspencore.com

Industrial Control
Richard Quinnell, Richard.Quinnell@aspencore.com

MCU
To be decided

Medical
TBD, Rick Merritt, Rick.Merritt@aspencore.com

Memory -- Technical breakthroughs:
R. Colin Johnson, rcolinjohnson@gmail.com

Memory -- Business news:
Gary Hilson, gary@hilson.ca

Planet Analog
Steve Taranovich, Steve.Taranovich@aspencore.com

Power Management
TBD, Susan.Rambo@aspencore.com

Printed Circuit Board
Susan Rambo, susan.rambo@aspencore.com

Programmable Logic
Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@aspencore.com

SoC
Junko Yoshida, Junko.Yoshida@aspencore.com

Test & Measurement
Martin Rowe, Martin.Rowe@aspencore.com

Wireless & Networking
Rick Merritt, Rick.Merritt@aspencore.com

News editors:
Silicon Valley Bureau Chief
Rick Merritt Rick.Merritt@aspencore.com; cell 408-930-7372;
Read his content.

Chief International Correspondent
Junko Yoshida junko.yoshida@aspencore.com; cell 516-232-7835; Read her content.

Associate Editor, News
TBD, Susan.Rambo@aspencore.com; 415-947-6026

Contributing Editor, Taipei, Taiwan
Alan Patterson, zachariahapatterson@gmail.com;

Contributing Editor, Ontario, Canada
Gary Hilson, gary@hilson.ca;

Contributing Editor, London, UK
John Walko;

Contributing Editor, Bangalore, India
Sufia Tippu,  stippu@gmail.com;

Technical editors: Conference Director, Embedded Systems Conference
Max Maxfield Max.Maxfield@aspencore.com

Contributing Editor, Advanced Technology
R.Colin Johnson, rcolinjohnson@gmail.com; Read his content.

Senior Technical Editor, Test & Measurement
Martin Rowe, Martin.Rowe@aspencore.com

Technical Editor, Industrial Control
Richard Quinnell, Richard.Quinnell@aspencore.com

Contributing Technical Editor, Ron Neale, United Kingdom.

Managing editors:
Executive Editor
Susan Rambo susan.rambo@aspencore.com; 415-947-6275


US Director, Aspencore,

David Blaza dblaza@aspencore.com+1 (310) 445-3728

Advertising, sponsorships, & marketing services:
Click here for EE Times media kit.

Contact:
Bob Dumas
VP of Sales, Electronics
Aspencore

EE Times and sister sites Embedded.com, EBN, EDN, TechOnline, and Datasheets.com are now part of Aspencore's Media brands.

Reprints:
For reprints and permissions, contact: Wright’s Media

Datasheets.com Parts Search

185 million searchable parts
(please enter a part number or hit search to begin)
Like Us on Facebook
EE Times on Twitter
EE Times Twitter Feed