Embedded Systems Conference
Breaking News

About Us

EE Times and its growing network of websites, combined with our series of five ESC events throughout the year is your online and face-to-face connection to the global electronics community.

With an expanding base of expert contributors, guided by award-winning editors, community leaders and journalists, and working off a platform designed for rapid interaction and social engagement across the electronics industry, EE Times's singular mission is to serve as your guide to what's really important in the global electronics industry -- and what we need to do about it.

EE Times has covered the electronics industry since 1972. Click here to access 40th anniversary edition.

If you'd like to be one of our contributors, or have any comments or feedback on EETimes.com, please reach out and contact us directly, we'd love to hear from you.

Main Contacts
Designline Editors
Android -- Rick Merritt, Rick.Merritt@ubm.com
Automotive -- Junko Yoshida, junko.yoshida@ubm.com
Embedded.com -- Bernard Cole, Bccole@acm.org
Internet of Things -- Rick Merritt, Rick Merritt@ubm.com
MCU -- Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@ubm.com
Medical -- Rick Merritt, Rick.Merritt@ubm.com
Memory -- Gary Hilson, gary@hilson.ca
Planet Analog -- Steve Taranovich, Steve.Taranovich@ubm.com
Power Management -- Jessica Lipsky, Jessica.Lipsky@ubm.com
Printed Circuit Board -- Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@ubm.com
Prototyping -- Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@ubm.com
Programmable Logic -- Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@ubm.com
SoC -- Junko Yoshida, Junko.Yoshida@ubm.com
Test & Measurement -- Martin Rowe, Martin.Rowe@ubm.com
Wireless & Networking -- Rick Merritt, Rick.Merritt@ubm.com
Industrial control -- Richard Quinnell, Richard.Quinnell@ubm.com
EE Life -- Max Maxfield, Max.Maxfield@ubm.com

Silicon Valley Bureau Chief
Rick Merritt Rick.Merritt@ubm.com; cell 408-930-7372; Read his content.

Chief International Correspondent
Junko Yoshida junko.yoshida@ubm.com; cell 516-232-7835; Read her content.

Contributing Editor, Advanced Technology
R.Colin Johnson,  rcolinjohnson@gmail.com; 503-490-7626; Read his content.

Contributing Editor, Taipei, Taiwan
Alan Patterson,  zachariahapatterson@gmail.com;

Contributing Editor, Bangalore, India
Sufia Tippu,  stippu@gmail.com;

Associate Editor, News
Jessica Lipsky, Jessica.Lipsky@ubm.com; 415-947-6626

Conference Director, Embedded Systems Conference
Max Maxfield Max.Maxfield@ubm.com

Executive Editor
Susan Rambo susan.rambo@ubm.com; 415-947-6675

SVP, Content & Strategy, UBM Canon
Pamela L. Moore pam.moore@ubm.com

Advertising, sponsorships, & marketing services:
Click here for EE Times media kit.

Contact:
Jim Dempsey
VP of Sales, Electronics
UBM Canon
440-333-3040

EE Times and sister sites Embedded.com, EBN, EDN, TechOnline, and Datasheets.com are now part of UBM Canon's Design & Manufacturing Media brands. For more information on advertising, sponsorships and marketing services go to UBM Canon: Design & Manufacturing Media brands.

Reprints:
For reprints and permissions, contact:
Wright’s Media
Stephanie Levine
Account Manager
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
C: 646-832-8168
O: 281-419-5725
Toll: 877-652-5295
F: 281-419-5712

Nick Iademarco
Director of Sales
O: 281-419-5725
Toll: 877-652-5295
C: 281-853-5434

March 2015 Cartoon Caption Contest: Mountain Climbing
March 2015 Cartoon Caption Contest: Mountain Climbing
The mountain had formed millions of years before when two tektronix plates collided.
208 comments
Flash Poll
Like Us on Facebook

Datasheets.com Parts Search

185 million searchable parts
(please enter a part number or hit search to begin)
EE Times on Twitter
EE Times Twitter Feed
Top Comments of the Week