REGISTER | LOGIN
Breaking News
Comment
Max The Magnificent
User Rank
Author
21 February 2014 Live Chat
Max The Magnificent   2/14/2014 4:38:55 PM
NO RATINGS
Our next live online chat will commence on Friday 21 February 2014 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time; 6:00 p.m. GMT/UTC). You'll have to work out your local time from these clues (you can always use this handy-dandy Time Zone Converter).

The main topic of this chat will be the projects we are all currently working on. These may be work-related projects or hobby projects -- whatever we all want to chat about that's cool and interesting.

Having said this, as always we will be following our usual practice of leaping from topic to topic with the agility of young, fearless mountain goats, so make sure you're wearing appropriate clothing!



Like Us on Facebook